UNCTAD has published its latest “World Investment Report 2008”

UNCTAD has published the latest edition (2008) of its annual publication: World Investment Report. If you are unable to download it, please send me an e-mail (Mani@cds.ac.in) and I will send it to you as an e-mail attachment.

2 Responses to UNCTAD has published its latest “World Investment Report 2008”

  1. Gordon Monday Bubou says:

    Hi!

    I a student carrying research on the effects of ict and its implications for Nigeria’s educational system.

    Could you please, send me any information on ict’s contribution to Nigeria’s economy and foreign direct investment in particular.

    Kind regards,

    Gordon

  2. I don’t know if I agree with this article. I mean there are a lot of ways to look at this, don’t you think? What makes one opinion so much more valid than any other?

Leave a Reply

